What’s happening.

 

 

 

Friday 29th September 10:30am-2 pm Macmillan Coffee Morning with fun and games in church.

Sunday 1st October 2:30-5:30 pm Churchwarden’s ‘Thank you’ teas in church

Sunday 15th October 2 pm Memorial Service in church to celebrate the life of Sandra Brown

Thursday 19th October 10 am onwards Churchyard Tidy with shared lunch at 12:30 pm. Bring some food to share with everyone else.

Sunday 22nd October 2 pm Harvest teas with harvest festival service at 4:30pm

Wednesday 25th October 12 noon-2 pm Mothers’ Union autumn lunch in village hall.

Saturday 25th November 2 pm Christmas Bazaar in village hall

Sunday 3rd December 3:00 pm  Concert by Waltham Abbey Salvation Army in church

Friday 8th December 6:00-9:30 pm Christmas market in church

Saturday 9th December 11am-3 pm  Christmas market in church

Sunday 10th December 9:15 am Family Carol Service

Wednesday 13th December 2:15 pm Mothers’ Union carol service followed by party for members in village hall

Sunday 17th December 5 pm Carols by Candlelight

Saturday 24th December 3 pm Nativity Service

Saturday 24th December 11 pm Christmas Eve service

Sunday 25th December 10 am Christmas Day service joint with St Lawrence

Sunday 31st December 9:15 am Service of Favourite Carols and Readings